Overview - School Contacts

Head of School

Birgitta Sandström Barac
birgitta.sandstrom.barac@staff.isgr.se
Phone: 031- 708 92 15

MYP Principal

Graham Miselbach
graham.miselbach@staff.isgr.se
Phone: 031- 708 92 28

PYP Principal

Lee Brown
lee.brown@staff.isgr.se
Phone: 031- 708 92 62

LGRM Principal

Corinna Ljungberg
corinna.ljungberg@staff.isgr.se
Phone: 031- 708 92 26

LGRP Principal

Marianne Axelsson
marianne.axelsson@staff.isgr.se
Phone: 031- 708 9255

Acting MYP Deputy Principal
(Curriculum Issues)

Alexei Gafan
alexei.gafan@staff.isgr.se
Phone: 031- 708 92 33

Acting MYP Deputy Principal
(Non-Curriculum Issues)

Irina Andrade
irina.andrade@staff.isgr.se
Phone: 031- 708 92 64

PYP Deputy Principal


Vanessa Molina Gabinus
vanessa.molina.gabinus@staff.isgr.se
Phone: 031- 708 92 68

LGRM Deputy Principal


Helena Rundeus
helena.rundeus@staff.isgr.se
Phone: 031- 708 92 25

LGRP Deputy Principal

Christina Olsson
christina.olsson@staff.isgr.se
Phone: 031- 708 92 71

MYP Coordinator

Alexei Gafan
alexei.gafan@staff.isgr.se
Phone: 031- 708 92 33

PYP Coordinator

Ellen Trelles
ellen.trelles@staff.isgr.se
Phone: 031- 708 92 73

Business Controller

Isabel Anderzen Domingues
isabel.anderzen.domingues@staff.isgr.se
Phone: 031- 708 92 14

Business Manager

Imre Tomasits
imre.tomasits@staff.isgr.se
Phone: 031- 708 92 16

Admissions & Development Manager

James Teasdale
james.teasdale@staff.isgr.se
Phone: 031- 708 92 05