ISGR Parent Council

There is a Parent Council at Guldheden Campus and one at Götaberg Campus.
The Councils provide a solution oriented approach to school-wide issues with the aim to improve communication between the parent group and the school. Parents can join the parent council after they have been a member of the school community for over a year.

The parent community can approach the Parent Council with issues that go beyond class level. The Parent Council can then work on solutions together with the Principals and other leadership members, when needed.

MEETINGS
Meetings at each campus are attended by Principals and Parent Council Representatives from both the national and international sections. The agenda can include the following points:

- Items brought up by the Principals
- items brought up by the representatives
- Significant whole school issues identified by the parent surveys

CONTACT
Parents can send an email to any Parent Council Representative. Please see below for contact details.

 

Guldheden

PYP REPRESENTATIVES
Grade 1
Ramesh Kumar
rameshkumar177@yahoo.com

Grade 2
Annica Nederberg
annicanederberg@hotmail.com

Grade 3
Kim Buchhauser
kim@buchhauser.name

Grade 4
Balazs Csatari
balazs.csatari@gmail.com

Grade K and 5
Rashmi Pandey
panrashmi@gmail.com

Guldheden

LGRP REPRESENTATIVES
Grades F-1
Monica Dybeck
monica.dybeck@spray.se

Sara Drougge
drougge@me.com

Sophia Mhina
sophia_08@live.se

Grades 2-3
Christine Achberger
chrachberger@yahoo.se

Jessica Yngvesson
jessica.yngvesson@dentsplysirona.com

Louise Bjur
louise.bjur@gmail.com

Grade 4
Ramilia Backman
ramiliana5@hotmail.com

Petra Godhe
petra@godhe.se

Grade 5
Vanja Furst
vanja.furst@gmail.com

Linda Strandberg
linda.strandberg3@comhem.se

Götaberg

MYP REPRESENTATIVES
Balasz Csatari
balasz.csatari@gmail.com

Conceicao Hagvall
conceicao@brikofurn.com

Ebru Eksi
ebru.eksi@volvocars.com

Hannan El Malla
hannanelmalla@hotmail.com

Marina Lindholm
marina.lindholm@kolumbus.fi

Nicola Stockmann
nicola@lasting.io

Götaberg

LGRM REPRESENTATIVES
7A
Rima Karim
rimakarim_85@hotmail.com

7B
Petra Godhe
familjen@godhe.se

8A
Meta Mannerheim
maggiem@windowslive.com

8B
Carin Nordberg
c.nordberg@icloud.com

9A
Sollan Mccoy
sollanmccoy@yahoo.se