Styrelseledamöter

 

Ordförande

Carola Granell (s)

E-mail: carola.granell@stenungsund.se

 

Vice Ordförande

Kristina Tharing (m)
E-mail: kristina.tharing@stadshuset.goteborg.se

 

Johan Holmberg (S)

 

Johan Ahlsell (M)

 

Karin Pleijel (MP)

 

Helen Odenljung (FP)

 

Thord Jansson (SD)

 

Paul Wellander (Volvo Cars)

 

Elisabeth Björk (Astra Zeneca)

Styrelsesuppleanter

 

 

Solveig Hallin (S)

 

Alexander Abenius (M)

 

Dennis Ljunggren (S)

 

Evalotta Liljezin (M)

 

Pia Sundh (MP)

 

Birgitta Claesson Roll (Volvo AB)

 

Peter Elmfeldt (SKF)

 

REVISOR

Michael Lindengren

 

Revisors suppleant

Fredrik Heyman

 

Lekmannarevisorer

Thomas Svensson (S)

E-mail: thomas.svensson01@molndal.se


Lars Bergsten (M)

E-mail: lars.bergsten@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se

 

ISGR

Birgitta Sandström Barac, Head of school

E-mail: birgitta.sandstrom.barac@isgr.se
Tel: 031-708 92 15

 

Imre Tomasits, Business Manager

E-mail: imre.tomasits@isgr.se
Tel: 031-708 92 16

 

Administrationen, ISGR Götaberg

Tel: 031-708 92 00

 

Adress:

Molinsgatan 6
411 33 Göteborg

 

Götaberg

 

Molinsgatan 6
411 33 Göteborg

Tel.: 031-708 92 00
Fax: 031-708 92 01

 

 Guldheden

 

Guldhedsgatan 6
413 20 Göteborg

Tel.: 031-708 92 50
Fax: 031-708 92 51