Overview - School Contacts

Head of School

Birgitta Sandström Barac
Birgitta.Sandstrom.Barac@isgr.se
Phone: 031-708 92 15

MYP Principal

Graham Miselbach
Graham.Miselbach@isgr.se
Phone: 031-708 92 28

PYP Principal

Moragh Randall Moragh.Randall@isgr.se Phone: 031-708 92 62

LGRM Principal

Maria Lindberg
Maria.Lindberg@isgr.se
Phone: 031-708 92 26

LGRP Principal

Ingegerd Löfroth
Ingegerd.Lofroth@isgr.se
Phone: 031-708 92 69

MYP Deputy Principal

Corinna Ljungberg
Corinna.Ljungberg@isgr.se
Phone: 031-708 92 27

PYP Deputy Principal

Cathy Davis
Cathy.Davis@isgr.se
Phone: 031-708 92 68

LGRM Deputy Principal

Helena Rundeus
Helena.Rundeus@isgr.se
Phone: 031-708 92 25

LGRP Deputy Principal

Pernilla Adolfsson
Pernilla.Adolfsson@isgr.se
Phone: 031-708 92 71

MYP Coordinator

Matt O'Brien
Matt.OBrien@isgr.se
Phone: 031-708 92 33

PYP Coordinator

Ellen Trelles
Ellen.Trelles@isgr.se
Phone: 031-708 92 73

Business Controller

Helen Lang
Helen.Lang@isgr.se
Phone: 031-708 92 18

Business Manager

Imre Tomasits
Imre.Tomasits@isgr.se
Phone: 031-708 92 16

Admissions & Development Manager

James Teasdale
James.Teasdale@isgr.se
Phone: 031-708 92 65

Board Secretary / Communication Coordinator

Vanessa Molina Gabinus
Vanessa.Molina.Gabinus@isgr.se
Phone: 031-708 92 67