MYP

Principal

Graham Miselbach

E-mail: graham.miselbach@isgr.se

031-708 92 28

 

Deputy Principal                                     Corinna Ljungberg

E-mail: corinna.ljungberg@isgr.se

031-708 92 27

 

MYP Coordinator & Teacher

Matt O'brien

E-mail: matt.obrien@isgr.se

031-708 92 33


Irina Andrade

Teacher - Advisor 9E

E-mail: irina.andrade@isgr.se  

 

Brent Puglisi

Teacher - Advisor 6E

E-mail: brent.puglisi@isgr.se

 

Yusuf.iqbal@isgr.se

Teacher 

E-mail: yusuf.iqbal@isgr.se

 

Daniel Gill

Teacher

E-mail: daniel.gill@isgr.se

 

Kerryn Joyce
Teacher
E-mail: kerryn.joyce@isgr.se

 

Jean-Sebastien Dimeglio

Teacher - Advisor 8E

E-mail: Jean-Sebastien.Dimeglio@isgr.se

 

 

Anna Weilenmann

Teacher

E-mail: anna.weilenmann@isgr.se

 

Malvina Nyberg

Teacher

E-mail: malvina.nyberg@isgr.se

Gavin Childs

Teacher

E-mail: gavin.childs@isgr.se

  

Grace Krueger

Teacher - Advisor 6D

E-mail: grace.krueger@isgr.se

 

Jim Thompson

Teacher

E-mail: jim.thompson@isgr.se

 

Pamela Borics

Learning Support

E-mail: pamela.borics@isgr.se

 

Juan Garcia

Teacher - Advisor 8D

E-mail: juan.garcia@isgr.se

 

Karin Dennmyr

Teacher (maternity leave)

E-mail: karin.dennmyr@isgr.se

  

Ciaran Mc Feely

Teacher -

E-mail: ciaran.mcfeely@isgr.se

 

Francisco Fuhrmann-Darcia

Teacher - Advisor 10D

E-mail:

francisco.fuhrmann-darcia@isgr.se

Iris Arnadottir

Teacher - Advisor 10E

E-mail: iris.linda.arnadottir@isgr.se

 

Mark Hancock

Teacher 

E-mail: mark.hancock@isgr.se

 

Magnus Forsberg

Teacher - Advisor 7F

E-mail: magnus.forsberg@isgr.se

 

Preet Dhanoa

Teacher - Advisor 7D

E-mail: preet.dhanoa@isgr.se

 

Ida Fastén

Teacher

E-mail:  ida.fastén@isgr.se

 

Steve Roediger

Teacher - 

E-mail: steve.roediger@isgr.se

 

 Marjut Ikonen

Teacher

E-mail: marjut.ikonen@isgr.se

 

Susan Kohansall

Teacher - Advisor 7E

E-mail: susan.kohansall@isgr.se

 

Susanna Kertesz
Teacher
E-mail: susanna.kertesz@isgr.se

 
Tamara Kemper
Teacher - Advisor 6F
E-mail: tamara.kemper@isgr.se

  

Valerie Fogler

Teacher - Advisor 9F

E-mail: valerie.fogler@isgr.se

  

Christina Gustavsson

Teacher

E-mail: christina.gustavsson@isgr.se

 

Luis Mardones

Teacher - Advisor 8F

E-mail: luis.mardones@isgr.se

 

Sandra Blomqvist

Teacher - Advisor 9D

E-mail: sandra.blomqvist@isgr.se

 

Jen York

Teacher

E-mail: Jen.york@isgr.se

PYP

Moragh Randall

Principal

E-mail:  moragh.randall@isgr.se

031-708 92 62

                                                            

Cathy Davis                                                   Ellen Trelles
Deputy Principal                                           PYP Coordinator                                    
E-mail: cathy.davis@isgr.se                           Email: ellen.trelles@isgr.se

031-708 92 68                                                031-708 92 73                                                                                                                                                                                                    


 

Vicki Hehir

Class Teacher KD

E-mail: Vicki.Hehir@isgr.se

 

Aled Evans

Class Teacher KE

E-mail: aled.evans@isgr.se

 

Jennifer Rhys

Class Teacher KF

E-mail: Jennifer.Rhys@isgr.se

 

Olivia Thompson (Marie-Paule until Oct 2nd)

Class Teacher 1D

E-mail: Olivia.Thompson@isgr.se

marie-paule.tylegard@isgr.se

 

Hannah Smeal

Class Teacher 1E

E-mail: Hannah.Smeal@isgr.se

 

Nanje Willems

Class teacher 1F

E-mail: nanje.willems@isgr.se

 

Verity Davis                      

Class Teacher 2D

E-mail: verity.davis@isgr.se

 

Michael Howlett and Susan Örnbratt

Class Teachers 2E

E-mail: michael.howlett@isgr.se

Susan.Örnbratt@isgr.se

 

Kirsten Meisel

Class Teacher 2F

E-mail: kirsten.meisel@isgr.se

 

 

Kerstin Svanberg

Class Teacher 3D

E-mail: kerstin.svanberg@isgr.se

 

Tom Arnold

Class Teacher 3E

E-mail: tom.arnold@isgr.se

 

Geoff Gilchrist

Class Teacher 3F

E-mail: geoff.gilchrist@isgr.se

 

Camilla Martinsson

Class Teacher 4D

E-mail: Camilla.martinsson@isgr.se

 

Catherine Chandler

Class Teacher 4E

E-mail: catherine.chandler@isgr.se

 

Karen Myrick-Nilsson

Class Teacher 4F

E-mail: Karen.Myrick.Nilsson@isgr.se

 

Christian Dayment

Class Teacher 5D

E-mail: christian.dayment@isgr.se

 

Joanna Martins

Class Teacher 5E

E-mail: joanna.martins@isgr.se

 

Brett Stein

Class Teacher 5F

E-mail: brett.stein@isgr.se

Joel Leyssalle

Music Teacher

E-mail: joel.leyssalle@isgr.se

 

Maj Britt Lax

Swedish Teacher

E-mail: maj-britt.lax@isgr.se

 

Margareta Hogner

Swedish Teacher

E-mail: margareta.hogner@isgr.se

 

Kiumbiro Murigu 

Swedish Teacher

E-mail: kiumbiro.murigu@isgr.se

 

Christina Olsson 

Art Teacher

E-mail: christina.olsson@isgr.se

 

Fleur Doornberg

Library Teacher

E-mail: fleur.doornberg@isgr.se

 

Sophie Arnold

Librarian

E-mail: sophie.arnold@isgr.se

 

Catherine Lövdinger

EAL Teacher

E-mail: catherine.lovdinger@isgr.se

 

Marta Källstrand

EAL Teacher

E-mail: Marta.kallstrand@isgr.se

 

Camellia Whiting

Substitute teacher

E-mail: camellia.whiting@isgr.se

 

Lorraine McArthur

Learning support teacher

E-mail: lorraine.mcarthur@isgr.se

 

Dominik Buhrer

P.E Teacher

E-mail: dominik.buhrer@isgr.se

 

Mark Hancock

P.E Teacher

E-mail: mark.hancock@isgr.se

 

Janiffer Kelly (on leave)

Grade 1 

E-mail: janiffer.kelly@isgr.se

 

Rebecca Cremer

Grade 1 assistant

E-mail: Rebecca.cremer@isgr.se

 

Nidhi Srivastava

Kindergarten assistant

E-mail: nidhi.srivastava@isgr.se

 

Hannah McDonald

Kindergarten assistant

E-mail: Hannah.mcdonald@isgr.se

 

Rachel Barron

Kindergarten assistant

E-mail: rachel.barron@isgr.se

 

Emily Nucholls

Kindergarten assistant

E-mail: emily.nucholls@isgr.se

 

 

 

  

 

PAL

Admission PAL

Fritidspedagog

Jessika Lagerlöf

E-mail: Jessika.Lagerlof@isgr.se
031-708 92 70

 
Ann Sjöberg

Fritidsledare

E-mail: ann.sjoberg@isgr.se

  

Anna Carin Levén

Fritidspedagog

E-mail: annacarin.leven@isgr.se

 

Maria Snow

Fritidsledare

E-mail:maria.snow@isgr.se

 

Mitch Maynard

Fritidsledare

Johanna Ekström

Pedagog

E-mail: johanna.ekstrom@isgr.se

 

 

 

Jennifer James

Fritidsledare

jennifer.james@isgr.se

 

Karin Ackerfeldt

Pedagog

E-mail: karin.ackerfeldt@isgr.se

 

Magnus Carlsson

Fritidsledare

E-mail: magnus.carlsson@isgr.se

 

Johanna Hagberth

Pedagog

E-mail: johanna.hagberth@isgr.se

 

 

 

Agnes Lundin (study leave)

Pedagog

E-mail: agnes.lundin@isgr.se

 

Birgitta Berglund

Pedagog

E-mail: birgitta.berglund@isgr.se

 

Sara Larsson

Pedagog 

E-mail: sara.larsson@isgr.se

 

Sumana Prasad 

Fritidsledare

E-mail: sumana.prasad@isgr.se

 

 

 

Caroline Bergström (study leave)

Fritidspedagog

E-mail: caroline.bergstrom@isgr.se

 

Zsuzsanna Lakatos

Pedagog

E-mail: zsuzsanna.lakatos@isgr.se

 

Daniel Larsson

Fritidspedagog

E-mail:daniel.larsson@isgr.se

STUDENT SUPPORT

Nurse MYP

Jenny Pettersson

E-mail: jenny.pettersson@isgr.se  

031-708 92 10 

 

Learning support MYP

Pamela Borics

E-mail: pamela.borics@isgr.se

 

Nurse PYP

Susanne Hogner

E-mail: susanne.hogner@isgr.se

031-708 92 60

 

Guidance counselor MYP

Caroline Carlén

E-mail: caroline.carlen@isgr.se

031-708 92 12

Counselor PYP/Lgr P

Mona Esmailian

E-mail: mona.esmailian@isgr.se

031-708 92 61

 

Learning support Lgr P

Margareta Granfors

E-mail: margareta.granfors@isgr.se

031-70892

Learning support teacher PYP

Lorraine McArthur

E-mail: lorraine.mcarthur@isgr.se

 

School psychologist PYP/MYP

Joakim Skeppstedt

ADMINISTRATION

Head of School

Birgitta Sandström Barac

E-mail: Birgitta.Sandstrom.Barac@isgr.se

Phone: 031-708 92 15

 

Business Manager

Imre Tomasits

E-mail: Imre.Tomasits@isgr.se

Phone: 031-708 92 16

Admissions & Development Manager

James Teasdale

E-mail: james.teasdale@isgr.se

Phone: 031-708 92 05

 

Guldheden Facilities Manager

Anna Kihl

E-mail: anna.kihl@isgr.se

Phone: 031-708 92 19

Business (accounts) Controller
Helen Lang

E-mail: helen.lang@isgr.se

Phone: 031-708 92 18

 

Admissions Officer

Adriana Koscianska
E-mail: adriana.koscianska@isgr.se
031-708 92 05

 

Board Secretary & Communication

Vanessa Molina Gabinus

E-mail: vanessa.molina.gabinus@isgr.se

Phone: 031-708 92 67

 

ICT Manager

Graham Miselbach 

E-mail: Graham.Miselbach@isgr.se

Phone: 031-708 92 28

 

 
ISGR International School of the Gothenburg Region | www.isgr.se
Götaberg Campus | Molinsgatan 6 | SE-41133 Gothenburg | F +46 (0)31 708 9251 | T +46 (0)31 708 92 00
Guldheden Campus | Guldhedsgatan 6 | SE-41320 Gothenburg | T +46 (0)31 708 92 50