BOARD MEMBERS

 

Chair

Karin Pleijel (MP)

E-mail: karin.pleijel@stadshuset.goteborg.se

 

Vice Chair

Johan Ahlsell (M)
E-mail: johan.ahlsell@molndal.se

 

Carola Granell (S)

 

Kristina Tharing (M)

 

Johan Holmberg (S)

 

Helen Odenljung (FP)

 

Thord Jansson (SD)

 

Paul Welander (Volvo Cars)

 

Elisabeth Björk (Astra Zeneca)

SUBSTITUTES

 

 

Gun Kristiansson (S)

 

Alexander Abenius (M)

 

Dennis Ljunggren (S)

 

Eva-Lotta Liljenzin (M)

 

Pia Sundh (MP)

 

Bart Geraads (Volvo AB)

 

Peter Elmfeldt (SKF)

 

Martin Lexa (Mölnlycke Healthcare AB)

 

ACCOUNTANT

Michael Lindengren

 

Substitute

Fredrik Heyman

 

Layman accountants

Thomas Svensson (S)

E-mail: thomas.svensson01@molndal.se


Lars Bergsten (M)

E-mail: lars.bergsten@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se

 

ISGR

Birgitta Sandström Barac, Head of school

E-mail: birgitta.sandstrom.barac@isgr.se
Tel: 031-708 92 15

 

Imre Tomasits, Business Manager

E-mail: imre.tomasits@isgr.se
Tel: 031-708 92 16

 

Administration, Campus Götaberg

Address:

Molinsgatan 6
411 33 Göteborg

 

 
ISGR International School of the Gothenburg Region | www.isgr.se
Götaberg Campus | Molinsgatan 6 | SE-41133 Gothenburg | F +46 (0)31 708 9251 | T +46 (0)31 708 92 00
Guldheden Campus | Guldhedsgatan 6 | SE-41320 Gothenburg | T +46 (0)31 708 92 50