BOARD MEMBERS

 

Chair

Carola Granell (s)

E-mail: carola.granell@stenungsund.se

 

Vice Chair

Kristina Tharing (m)
E-mail: kristina.tharing@stadshuset.goteborg.se

 

Johan Holmberg (S)

 

Johan Ahlsell (M)

 

Karin Pleijel (MP)

 

Helen Odenljung (FP)

 

Thord Jansson (SD)

 

Paul Wellander (Volvo Cars)

 

Elisabeth Björk (Astra Zeneca)

SUBSTITUTES

 

 

Solveig Hallin (S)

 

Alexander Abenius (M)

 

Dennis Ljunggren (S)

 

Evalotta Liljezin (M)

 

Pia Sundh (MP)

 

Birgitta Claesson Roll (Volvo AB)

 

Peter Elmfeldt (SKF)

 

ACCOUNTANT

Michael Lindengren

 

Substitute

Fredrik Heyman

 

Layman accountants

Thomas Svensson (S)

E-mail: thomas.svensson01@molndal.se


Lars Bergsten (M)

E-mail: lars.bergsten@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se

 

ISGR

Birgitta Sandström Barac, Head of school

E-mail: birgitta.sandstrom.barac@isgr.se
Tel: 031-708 92 15

 

Imre Tomasits, Business Manager

E-mail: imre.tomasits@isgr.se
Tel: 031-708 92 16

 

Administration, Campus Götaberg

Address:

Molinsgatan 6
411 33 Göteborg

 

 
ISGR International School of the Gothenburg Region | www.isgr.se
Götaberg Campus | Molinsgatan 6 | SE-41133 Gothenburg | F +46 (0)31 708 9251 | T +46 (0)31 708 92 00
Guldheden Campus | Guldhedsgatan 6 | SE-41320 Gothenburg | T +46 (0)31 708 92 50